"Love the Lord your God
 with all your heart
 with all your soul
 with all your strength, and
 with all your mind;
Love your neighbor as you love yourself;
Love one another as I have loved you."
(Luke 10:27; Deuteronomy 6:5; Leviticus 19:18; John 15:12)


  1. I, the Lord, am your God. You shall not have other gods beside me.
  2. You shall not take the name of the Lord, your God, in vain.
  3. Remember to keep holy the Sabbath day.
  4. Honor your father and your mother.
  5. You shall not kill.
  6. You shall not commit adultery.
  7. You shall not steal.
  8. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.
  9. You shall not covet your neighbor's wife.
  10. You shall not covet anything that belongs to your neighbor.


  1. Keep Sundays holy; and participate in Mass on Sunday and holy days of obligation.
  2. Lead a sacramental life, frequently receiving the Eucharist.
  3. Prepare for confirmation and be confirmed.
  4. Observe the marriage laws of the Church and provide children with religious training.
  5. Strengthen and support the Church.
  6. Do penance, including abstaining from meat and fasting from food on appointed days.
  7. Join in the missionary spirit and works of the church.


The Joyful Mysteries (Mondays and Thursdays)

  1. The annunciation
  2. The visitation
  3. The birth of Jesus
  4. The presentation in the temple
  5. Mary and Joseph find Jesus in the temple

The Sorrowful Mysteries (Tuesdays and Fridays)

  1. The agony in the garden
  2. The scourging of Jesus
  3. The crowning with thorns
  4. Jesus carries his cross
  5. Jesus dies on the cross
The Glorious Mysteries (Sundays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays)
  1. The resurrection
  2. The ascension
  3. The Holy Spirit is sent upon the apostles
  4. The assumption of Mary
  5. Mary is crowned queen of heaven and earth
How to recite the rosary


First Station: Jesus is condemned to death.
Second Station: Jesus is made to carry His cross.
Third Station: Jesus falls for the first time.
Fourth Station: Jesus meets Mary, His mother.
Fifth Station: Simon, the Cyrenian, helps Jesus carry his cross.
Sixth Station: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus.
Seventh Station: Jesus falls the second time.
Eighth Station: Jesus speaks to the daughters of Jerusalem.
Ninth Station: Jesus falls the third time.
Tenth Station: Jesus is stripped of his garments.
Eleventh Station: Jesus is nailed to the cross.
Twelfth Station: Jesus dies on the cross.
Thirteenth Station: Jesus is taken down from the cross.
Fourteenth Station: Jesus is laid in the tomb.


Christmas, the Birth of Jesus - December 25
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God - January 1
Ascension of the Lord - the 40th day (Thursday) after Easter
Assumption of Mary into Heaven - August 15
All Saints' Day - November 1
Immaculate Conception of Mary - December 8


(Days when Catholics age 14 and over do not eat meat) Ash Wednesday Fridays in Lent Good Friday


(Days when Catholics age 18-59 eat only one full meal) Ash Wednesday Good Friday

Code is in Settings->Module Settings->Advanced Settings->Header